Home > Food > First, but not the last…

First, but not the last…


I’m so excited!  This is literally my first, but not the last post on a blog.  

I owe it all to the inspiration of my friend Monica at www.sweetbitesblog.com.   Because of Monica, I have joined The Gutsy Cooks Club and will be cooking different recipes and experimenting as I challenge/expand my cooking skills.  The best part of it all, is that my husband Sam will be joining me.

This is going to be an awesome adventure!

Categories: Food
  1. Spencer
    10/30/2010 at 6:47 pm

    I did not try the muffins but I know that my Titi always bakes good.

    • 11/01/2010 at 6:49 am

      Thx Spencer….you’re the best!

  2. MOM
    10/14/2010 at 10:02 am

    Well,SamCyn, your,recipe looks delicious hope you can make for us one of these days.love you both,mom. ps.keep up the good work.

  3. 10/03/2010 at 5:58 pm

    I hope you enjoy food blogging as much as the rest of us and Welcome to the Blogging world! =)

    • 10/04/2010 at 1:48 pm

      So far so good, thanks for the welcome 😉

  4. 10/03/2010 at 12:53 am

    Welcome guys to the blogphere! You are not going to regret it! I’m glad that I was able to inspired you – not off to the kitchen you guys go.. post, post, post!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

